TMACOG Contact TMACOG
 

Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments
Loading
Home | About | Contact Us
 
Contact TMACOG

Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments
300 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Suite 300
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Mailing address:
Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments
P.O. Box 9508
Toledo, Ohio 43697-9508

Phone: 419.241.9155
Fax: 419.241.9116

E-mail: public.info@tmacog.org

Office hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

>>Directions to TMACOG offices

Follow Us




TMACOG Staff
TMACOG endeavors to provide a professional, skilled and service oriented workforce dedicated to satisifying the needs of our members and the general public.

 

Tim Brown brown@tmacog.org President
Jennifer Allen 1107 allen@tmacog.org Executive Secretary
Kris Barnswell 1123  barnswell@tmacog.org Water Quality Planner
William Best 1108 best@tmacog.org Vice President of Finance and Administration
Tatiana Burkett 1126 burkett@tmacog.org Water Quality Associate
Jodi Cole 1120 cole@tmacog.org Transportation Secretary
Lance Dasher, AICP 1115 dasher@tmacog.org Transportation Planner
Dana Doubler 1117 doubler@tmacog.org Transportation Planner
Mike Fuller 1116 fuller@tmacog.org Transportation Planner
David Gedeon, AICP 1125 gedeon@tmacog.org Vice President of Transportation
Kari Gerwin 1103 gerwin@tmacog.org Director of Water Quality Planning
Sara Guiher 1147 guiher@tmacog.org Water Quality Planner
Lisa Householder 1124 householder@tmacog.org Transportation Planner/Database Analyst
Austin Mack 1140 mack@tmacog.org Public Administrative Associate
Mary Pat McCarthy 1106 mccarthy@tmacog.org Marketing and Public Information Manager
Joy Minarcin 1128 minarcin@tmacog.org Water Quality Administrative Assistant
Gilda Mitchell 1105 mitchell@tmacog.org Director of Membership & Outreach
Ann Nair 1144 nair@tmacog.org Administrative Assistant
Nate Reiter 1110 reiter@tmacog.org Accountant
Donna Seeber 1100 seeber@tmacog.org Secretary/Receptionist
Roger Streiffert 1122 streiffert@tmacog.org Transportation Planner
Mike Tippett 1205 tippett@tmacog.org Digital Communications Manager
Marc Vondeylen 1136 vondeylen@tmacog.org Transportation Technician lll
         
         
      Back to Top  

 

 
 

300 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Suite 300 | Toledo, OH 43604 | Phone: 419.241.9155 | Fax: 419.241.9116
Copyright © Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments. All rights reserved.